ALBUM: Lolli Native – Ivangeli (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Lolli Native – Ivangeli (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

Mzansi Music Stream And Download “Lolli Native – Ivangeli (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Lolli Native gets set to drop a new album titled Ivangeli as he makes the introduction by dropping the tracklist.

Enjoy and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Lolli Native – Mama MP3 Download

2. Lolli Native – Iyeza MP3 Download

3. Lolli Native – Unobubele ft. Brian Temba MP3 Download

4. Lolli Native – Khumbul’ Ekhaya MP3 Download

5. Lolli Native – Ekhaya ft. Emtee MP3 Download

6.Lolli Native – Nyanga ft. Emtee MP3 Download

7. Lolli Native – Amagugu MP3 Download

8. Lolli Native – Fitcha ft. El Nino & Blow Lepara MP3 Download

9. Lolli Native – Bhudda Of The Year ft. Soul T Idyan & Blue K MP3 Download

10. Lolli Native – Yizapha MP3 Download

11. Lolli Native – Luthando ft. Emtee & Zaddy Swag MP3 Download