Atjazz – Top 10 Chart March 2020

DOWNLOAD Atjazz Top 10 Chart March 2020 Zip

Atjazz gladdens the heart of his fans with this Top 10 Deep House, Soulful House, and Afro House Music Chart for the month of March.

Tracklist below:

Tomahawk Bang – H O M E
Elliot Hollins – Tootsie
Osunlade, Carlos Mena – The Drums Call You (Casamena Remix)
Kiasmos – Paused (Stimming Remix)
Fka Mash – Lonely Jester (Original Mix)
Sunlightsquare – Oyelo (Atjazz Astro Remix)
RK Fusion – Time Flight (The James L’Estraunge Orchestra Remix)
Fuminori Kagajo, Jaidene Veda, Atjazz – The Blue (Atjazz Vocal Dub)
Coflo – Playground Samba
Craig Smith – Formula Unknown (Peacey’s Dub Box)