EP: Pervader – Seasons

Pervader – Seasons Zip EP Download.

Mzansi Music Stream And Download “Pervader – Seasons” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

South African talented musician, Pervader delivered a brand new Amapiano project titled “Seasons”.

Enjoy and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Pervader SA ft Soulifik – Right Now (Intro) MP3 Download

2. Pervader SA – Empini MP3 Download

3. Pervader SA – Ngeke Balunge MP3 Download

4. Pervader SA ft Reason & Hulumeni – Eb’khosini MP3 Download

5. Pervader SA ft Sly & August Child – Corners MP3 Download

6. Pervader SA ft Marcus MC – For Me MP3 Download

7. Pervader SA ft Sly & Marucs MC – Hypnotise MP3 Download


Download Zip