EP: Prince Shadow – Album 90% Done

Prince Shadow – Album 90% Done Zip EP Download.

Mzansi Music Stream And Download “Prince Shadow – Album 90% Done” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Prince Shadow keeps his fans busy while they wait for his Album with this five tracks EP tagged “Album 90% Done”.

Enjoy and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Prince Shadow – Joke’s On You Mp3 Download
  2. Prince Shadow ft Makwa – Tafula Mp3 Download
  3. Prince Shadow – Provoked Frestyle Mp3 Download
  4. Prince Shadow ft. Lwah Ndlunkulu – Uthando Mp3 Download
  5. Prince Shadow – Danko  Mp3 Download

Download Zip