KqueSol – The Basics EP

DOWNLOAD KqueSol The Basics EP Zip

Kquewave Records drop off this new Deep House / Soulful House track from KqueSol which they call The Basics EP.

Tracklist below:

KqueSol – Move On (Original Mix)
KqueSol – Talk 2 Me (Original Mix)
KqueSol – We Speak (Original Mix)
KqueSol – Time (Original Mix)
KqueSol – Take It Back (Original Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply