QcueW – Groovejam sessions vol.05

QcueW – Groovejam sessions vol.05 Mp3 Download.

Mzansi Music Stream And Download “QcueW – Groovejam sessions vol.05” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2021 songs datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

QcueW debuts with the fifth installment in his Groovejam sessions mixtape series. “Groovejam sessions vol.05” features the best of the Amapiano sound by featuring tracks by known and rising players.

Listen and download below.

Playlist Below:

1.Nkule501 – zekhethe
2.Mdu a.k.a trp & Bongza ft Skroef 28 – tech 123456
3.loxion deep – he is the joy
4.Nkule501 & Skroef 28 ft young stunna( phuze remix)
5. Kabza de small ft daliwonga – umsholozi part3
6.Kabza de small ft lady Duu ft young stunna, Mr jazziQ – batlao hurda
7. Mr jazziQ – ungangbambi
8. Kelvin momo ft sino msolo – Smadlamini
9. Nkule 501 & Skroef 28 ft young stunna – thando
10. Mdu a.k.a trp ft madumane – ##01
11. Kabza de small – #4
12.JazzmiQ Deep – sure
13.Djy Ma’Ten x Zan sa x Djy Biza x K- Zaka x Sizwe alakine – bafo

Download Mp3